National Chocolate Day


You knew it had to come…
chocolate in a modern cupThey have a day for everything. Popcorn. Pistachio. Licorice. Even Quiche Lorraine. We have waited patiently and finally it is National Chocolate Day!!!!
So enjoy your favorite chocolate and share it with those you love. Let them in on your little happiness.  I am lucky that I get to share my happiness with you every day.


I have had the pleasure of finding some new chocolate bars this year, but I have stuck to some old favorites, too.  I carry all the bars that I love.  If you want to know my favorite bars, then check out my current selectionat Drexelius Chocolates.


Share some of your favorites!

This entry was posted in Chocolate, info and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

