Nunu Cashew Caramels


I love Nunu Chocolates.  This Brooklyn chocolatier creates yummy stuff, which I am elated to share with you.  This time around I decided to add the Salt Roasted Cashew Caramels.  Even though I had never tried them, the description was too tempting so I ordered a few boxes and am I glad I did.


Justine Pringle combines her exquisite caramel with bits of salt roasted cashews.  She then dips each caramel by hand in her signature single origin Colombian chocolate to create these mouth-watering delicacies.  Divine!


The salted caramels are already sold out (again).  Hopefully it’s not too late to get some of these decadent Salt Roasted Cashew Caramels.  Order them now from Drexelius Chocolates!


This entry was posted in Chocolate, review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

