Finding Great Chocolate


Believe it or not, I had to go looking for chocolate the other day.  I know what you’re thinking.  “Molly, don’t you have chocolate?”  Well, yes, but I needed more.  Lots more.  So I went out in search of more chocolate.  And you know what?  I didn’t like what I found.


I drove all over town.  From store to store.  Thinking of what stores could carry the chocolate I was looking to buy.  I drove here and there.  I finally just gave up and went home with the few chocolate bars I found.  Why was it so hard?  Quality mainly.  I couldn’t find good quality chocolate in many stores.  When I did the selection was extremely limited.


This was the very reason I started Drexelius Chocolates.  High quality.  All natural.  Great taste.  No compromise.  Don’t waste time and energy.  Why drive all over the place or search high and low when you can find great chocolate right at Drexelius Chocolates?   Beats me!


But I am singing to the choir.  You already know how great the chocolate is at Drexelius Chocolates so tell a friend about Drexelius Chocolates.  Then they can send you the Bar of the Month Club for your birthday or get you a chocolate gift certificate for watching their cat while they go on a cruise.  When you are asked what you want for being Parent of the Year, be honest and say, “Chocolate from Drexelius Chocolates.”  Then sit back and enjoy every delicious bite.


FREE Shipping on orders over $25! You can’t beat great chocolate delivered for free.  Sign up for chocolate blog updates. You’ll be loved forever.  And tell a friend because sharing is caring!

This entry was posted in Chocolate, info and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

