À Bientôt…Chocolate Awaits



For the next week I will be taking a little trip…to France!  I know what you are thinking.  The French are holding strikes throughout the country in protest to recent government proposed changes to pension reform (they want to change the retirement age from 60 to 62).  There have been recent terrorist threats against France.  The dollar is low in an already tight economy.  Hmmmm…am I nuts??  You know that answer already.  Truth is, I love to travel and these little things only add spice to the journey.  I am excited to bring back plenty of stories, photos and deliciousness to share.  I look forward to a really good trip with lots of wine, really great food and plenty of chocolate.


I’m going offline on this vacation.  In the meantime, I’ll be reposting some great recipes and ideas for the coming weeks.  Enjoy these posts and share them with your friends.  Get your chocolate at Drexelius Chocolates and make every occasion something special.  À bientôt!

***Free Shipping on orders over $25***

Hooray! Be the first to know what’s up with all things chocolate.  Follow me @drexchocolates, subscribe to my feed or sign up for chocolate blog updates. ❤ forever.  And tell a friend because sharing is caring!

This entry was posted in celebrate, Chocolate and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to À Bientôt…Chocolate Awaits

  1. I hope you have a wonderful trip. 🙂

Leave a Reply

