Power Up With Pomegranate And Chocolate


Nirvana Dark Chocolate with PomegranateHave you introduced your taste buds to Nirvana?  One of the things I look for when buying chocolate is unique or different flavors.   So when I saw the Nirvana with Pomegranate bar I just had to try it!


Nirvana is an organic chocolate bar made with premium ingredients so that starts us off on the right foot.  The base of this all natural bar is the delicious creamy 72% Dark Nirvana chocolate, which is smooth and melts wonderfully on your tongue.  When you open the wrapper you can smell the pomegranate.  For some reason, I doubted that the flavor would actually be as good as I imagined or hoped.  I thought it would be artificial and cloying.  Boy, was I wrong!!!  The flavor is incredible and blends beautifully with the chocolate.


Not only do you get all the health benefits of chocolate when you enjoy this bar, but pomegranate is packed with goodies, too.  High in Vitamin C, B5 and fiber, this healthy fruit packs a punch.  Have you tried this bar?  Tell me what you think!


Your tastebuds haven’t been blessed by this bar?  Savor this bar today from Drexelius Chocolates and make your taste buds dance.

***Free Shipping on orders over $25***

What a powerhouse! Be the first to know what’s up with all things chocolate.  Follow me @drexchocolates, subscribe to my feed or sign up for chocolate blog updates. ❤ forever.  And tell a friend because sharing is caring!

This entry was posted in Chocolate, review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Power Up With Pomegranate And Chocolate

  1. This sounds to die for. Oh my gosh!

  2. about us says:

    i want to get one

Leave a Reply

